Mmmm #Doughnut? Oh what can it be, #BSMRCCE?

DISCLAIMER: This is a post for my class, Building Social Media Relationships at The Centre for Continuing Education at McMaster University.  This doughnut was free and this review was requested!

Note: Yes, that is my favourite clip!

You ever notice how our favourite shows make food taste even better.  Such as the beloved Homer Simpson of The Simpsons.

Homer Simpson – Wikipedia

doughnutSo, why am I writing about Homer Simpson?

When I think of doughnuts, I think of Homer Simpson!

Our teacher Jarod, just gave us a FREE doughnut.  We have to review said doughnut.  I happen to choose a blueberry fritter… which, if you didn’t know, its one of the yummiest doughnuts around ;)!

We also got a honey cruller Timbit, which are also lovely…

I, digress… Do you know why we got these doughnuts?

I do

Muahahahahah!!

Cheers,
Nahren

Tagged: , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Mmmm #Doughnut? Oh what can it be, #BSMRCCE?

  1. kellylindsay7 March 11, 2013 at 8:02 pm Reply

    Yes! LOVE this. haha

    • Nahren Shamoka March 11, 2013 at 8:04 pm Reply

      haha, thanks babe! Still tied it into my blog ;)! x

A nickel for your thoughts?

